Our global connections

For detailed information please click on the offices and cultural centres below. For further information on the headquarters in Zurich please go to: www.prohelvetia.ch

Contact and Staff

Pro Helvetia Johannesburg
Swiss Arts Council
Heerengracht Building
PO Box 31532
87 De Korte Street
Braamfontein 2017
Johannesburg
South Africa

+27 11 403 1880
+27 11 403 1605

johannesburg@prohelvetia.org.za

www.prohelvetia.org.za

Joseph Gaylard
Head

jgaylard@prohelvetia.org.za

Germaine Gamiet
Programme Manager: Music

ggamiet@prohelvetia.org.za

Rucera Seethal
Programme Manager: Performing Arts

rseethal@prohelvetia.org.za

Sthembile Gasa
Online Media Coordinator

sgasa@prohlevetia.org.za

Tiffany Mentoor
Regional Arts Programme Administrator

tmentoor@prohelvetia.org.za

Esther Karimi Malia
Finance and Administration Manager

emalia@prohelvetia.org.za